Is Nando’s Gluten-free?
We don't have any gluten-free restaurants at Nando's and we use a lot of bread in the various burgers and wraps we sell- but don't worry, we can take precautions to minimise any gluten contamination! Our manager on duty will always be happy to discuss this with you when you order. The menu information can help you avoid ordering any food that is intended to contain gluten, but the additional conversation with our manager on duty will minimise any risk of accidents.
What is gluten-free at Nando’s?
Go online to find allergy and dietary information for every dish available at Nando’s on our menu. Just click the (i) icon underneath the item description to find information about cereals containing gluten in each dish.
Is Nando’s chicken gluten-free?
If you take your chicken without a burger, pitta, or wrap, it is intended to be gluten-free. However, it’s always important to remember that cross-contamination in the kitchen could be an issue, so if you want gluten-free chicken, you should inform the restaurant manager.
Hopefully, that’s given you a little bit more information about Nando’s gluten-free options. Find out more about food allergies and nutrition at Nando's.