What happens if a customer doesn't return within the allocated time? | Nando's

What happens if a customer doesn't return within the allocated time?

Any late customers will show on the host tablet and the booking can either be deleted if it is a no show or moved further down the list if the customer does return late and their table is now occupied.

There is the functionality to message the customer via the WalkIn customer.

Not answered your question? No problem... go back to the list of FAQs or contact us.